Congratulations to 2013 Classics M.A. Recipients!

May 15th, 2013

Front Row (L. to R.): Stefania Mitzithras, Kevin Lubrano, Dr. John Bauschatz, Dr. Eleni Hasaki; Middle Row (L. to R.): Emily Hulme, Dr. Julia Annas, Marissa Gurtler, Laura Grantham-Ortiz, Dr. Mike Lippman, Katie Littlefield, Amanda Cookson-Carver, Chad Carver, Dr. Alison Futrell; Back Row (L. to R.): Matt Pihokker, Sean Tulley, Anthony Browne, Dr. Ed Wright (Not included: Evelyn Rick, Dr. Cynthia White)

College of Humanities M.A., M.F.A., and Ph.D. candidates were honored in a pre-commencement ceremony on Thursday, May 9 in the North Ballroom of the Student Union Memorial Center. Congratulations to 2013 Classics M.A. recipients Anthony Browne, Chad Carver, Amanda Cookson-Carver, Kolb Ettenger, Laura Grantham-Ortiz, Marissa Gurtler, Emily Hulme, Katie Littlefield, Kevin Lubrano, Stefania Mitzithras, Matt Pihokker, Evelyn Rick, and Sean Tulley.
College of Humanities Story